Corporate Headquarters

Modern Process Equipment
3125 South Kolin Avenue
Chicago, IL 60623 U.S.A.
T: +1 773.254.3929
F: +1 773.254.3935
solution@mpechicago.com


European Division
Contact: Ing. Alessandro Brambati
T: + 39 333 203 2335
SKYPE: ale.brambati
ale.brambati@gmail.com


Israel Division

Relex Process Consultancy Ltd
Contact: Lex Menco
T: +972 (0)54 2390409
lexmenco@gmail.com
http://www.relex-process.com/


Japan Division

AP General Co., Ltd.
Yokohama, Japan
T: +81 (0) 45 471 0266
http://www.apgeneral.co.jp


China Division

Rieckermann (China)
Beijing, China
T: +86 1065102266
beijing@rieckermann.com
Mr. Jerry Wang
T: +86 13910301759
jerry.w@rieckermann.com


Philippines Division

Rieckermann (Philippines)
Pasig City – NCR, Philippines
T: +63 2 6342623
manila@rieckermann.com
Mr. Raymond Da Costa
T: +63 2 634 26 23-26, +63 917 823 9140
r.dacosta@rieckermann.com


Singapore & Malaysia Division

Rieckermann (Singapore) Pte. Ltd.
Singapore
T: +65 62581990
singapore@rieckermann.com
Mr. Adam J.H. Lee
T: +65 6258 1990
a.lee@rieckermann.com


Vietnam Division

Rieckermann (Vietnam)
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
T: +84 8 38399899
hochiminhcity@rieckermann.com
Ms. Nguyen Thi Thuan Phuong
T: +84 903 825 003
phuong.ntt@rieckermann.com


Thailand Division

Rieckermann (Thailand)
Samutprakarn, Thailand
T: +66 2 3834333
bangkok@rieckermann.com
Mr. Maanit Promduang
T: +66 2 383 4144-5
maanit.p@rieckermann.com


Indonesia Division

Rieckermann (Indonesia)
Surabaya, Indonesia
T: +62 31 8471393, +62 31 8471910
surabaya@rieckermann.com
Mr. Agus Sutanto
T: +62 081 833 4268
a.sutanto@rieckermann.com


Colombia Division

MAGRA Colombia
Contact: Nicolas Uribe Zamora
Pereira, Colombia
T: +56 329 9019
nuribe@somosmagra.com


Russia Division

Rieckermann (Russia)
Moscow, Russia
moscow@rieckermann.com
Ms. Olga Strelnikova
T: +7 495 9732297Mr. Ivan Petrov
T: +7 926 2240458
i.petrov@rieckermann.ru


India Division

Bectochem
Contact: Mr. Aahan Bector
Mumbai, India
T: + 91 99306 22426
mhs@bectochem.com